Kentucky – COMPAC Endorsements

Kentucky State COMPAC Endorsements



Andy Beshear (D)


Lt. Governor

Jacqueline Coleman (D)


Attorney General

Greg Stumbo (D)


Secretary of State

Heather French Henry (D)


Auditor of Public Accounts

Sheri Donahue (D)


State Treasurer

Michael Bowman (D)


Commissioner of Agriculture

Robert Conway (D)


Justice of the Supreme Court – First District

Judge Christopher Shea Nickell


Kentucky Court of Appeals

Judge Michael Caperton (Third District, Division 1)